Previous members

Dr Samuel Pachoud,
samuel.pachoud@ieee.org
Dr David Russell,
dave@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Jun Li,
junjy@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Professor Ja Young Koo,
jykoo@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Wang Yong (Tristan),
ywang@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Caifeng(Kevin) Shan, Philips Research
Caifeng.Shan@philips.com
Dr Alex Leung, University of Leoben, Austria
alex.leung@unileoben.ac.at
Dr Chris Jia Kui, Hong Kong
chrisjia@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Hayley Hung, IDIAP
hswh@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Huaijun Qiu,
john@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Jianguo Zhang,
jgzhang@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Graves, London
andrew@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Xavier Llado, Girona
llado@eia.udg.es
Dr Alessio Del Bue, Lisbon
http://users.isr.ist.utl.pt/~adb/
Professor Heather M. Liddell,
heather@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Professor Dennis Parkinson,
dennisp@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Michela Farenzena,
michela@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Melanie Aurnhammer, Sony Labs, Paris
melanie@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Adam Sherwood, London
adam@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Jae Ho Lee, Eletronics and Telecommunications Research Institute, Korea
jhlee3@etri.re.kr
Chen Ying,
ying@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Keith Anderson,
ka@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Anderson, London UCL
aja@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Justin Lim, Sony
justin@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Vejen Hlebarov, London City
vejen@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Jeffrey Ng Sing Kwong, London Imperial
jeffrey.ng@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Ting-Hsun 'Jack' Chang, Tiawan
jack_cth@yahoo.com
Dr Ong Eng-Jon, Surrey
e.ong@eim.surrey.ac.uk
Dr Yongmin Li, Brunel
Yongmin.Li@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Alexandra Psarrou, London Westminster
psarroa@westminster.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Tanner, London Westminster
tannerj1@wmin.ac.uk
Dr Michael Walter, London Westminster
zeoec@westminster.ac.uk
Dr Jamie Sherrah, Safehouse/ClarityVI
jsherrah@clarityvi.com
Professor Hilary Buxton, Sussex
hilaryb@sussex.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Howell, Sussex
jonh@cogs.susx.uk.ac
Dr Stephen McKenna, Dundee
stephen@computing.dundee.ac.uk
J.J. Collins, Limerick
j.j.collins@ul.ie
Dr Fernando De la Torre, Barcelona
ftorre@salleURL.edu
Paul Verity,
paulv@dcs.qmul.ac.uk

Some of the forwarding details may be out of date. If you have something newer please contact the webmaster.

Back to details on the current members of the group.

Updated January 2014