Academic Staff

Professor Shaogang Gong
sgg@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Professor Peter McOwan
pmco@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Lourdes de Agapito Vicente
lourdes@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Pengwei Hao
phao@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Fabrizio Smeraldi
fabri@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Tony Tao Xiang
txiang@dcs.qmul.ac.uk

Research Staff

Dr Ginevra Castellano
ginevra@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Catherine Edlin
edlin@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Tim Hospedales
tmh@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Jian Li
jianli@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Emanuel Zelniker
zelniker@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Wei-Shi Zheng (Jason)
jason@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Xuefeng Liang
xliang@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Somboon Hongeng
sxh@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Yogesh Raja
jpmetal@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Dr Milan Verma
milan@dcs.qmul.ac.uk

Research Students

Lukasz Zalewski
lukas@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Bushra Akhtar
bushra@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Marios Panayides
mariosp@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Bryan Prosser
bryan@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Marco Paladini
paladini@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Chen Change Loy (Cavan)
ccloy@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Matteo Bregonzio
bregonzio@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Khalid Bashir
khalid@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Samia Faruq
samia@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Javier Orozco
orozco@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Ke Chen (Cory)
cory@dcs.qmul.ac.uk
Parthipan Siva
psiva@dcs.qmul.ac.uk

Visiting Academic Staff

Click here for information on former members and associates
Updated January 2014